Vier6.Sans

Celina Bergdahl

Celina Bergdahl

Art Director celina.bergdahl@6sans.no +47 993 73 660

Per Morten Bergh

Per Morten Bergh

CEO per.bergh@6sans.no +47 900 813 00

Marius Bjellebø

Marius Bjellebø

Cinematographer & Editor marius.bjellebo@6sans.no +47 46 660 681

Thea Bjørhall-Førde

Thea  Bjørhall-Førde

Project & Sustainability manager thea.bjorhall@6sans.no +47 454 716 48

Stine Christensen

Stine Christensen

Art Director stine.christensen@6sans.no +47 95 08 30 60

Stian Hauge

Stian Hauge

Head of Production stian.hauge@6sans.no +47 980 46 723

Erik Dreier

Erik Dreier

Advisor Travel erik.dreier@6sans.no +47 410 40 676

Jørgen Erstad

Jørgen Erstad

Producer jorgen.erstad@6sans.no +47 917 03 753

Victoria Gundersen

Victoria Gundersen

Project Manager Travel victoria.gundersen@6sans.no +47 451 37 077

Martine Herheim Guindani

Martine Herheim Guindani

PROJECT AND SUSTAINABILITY COORDINATOR martine.guindani@6sans.no +47 479 99 111

Amar Hamzic

Amar Hamzic

PROJECT COORDINATOR amar.hamzic@6sans.no +47 930 70 929

Sverre Haug

Sverre Haug

Advisor sverre.haug@6sans.no +47 901 80 472

Selma Kleivane

Selma Kleivane

Project Manager selma.kleivane@6sans.no +47 958 01 038

Joachim Knutsen

Joachim Knutsen

Sales Director joachim.knutsen@6sans.no +47 994 49 940

Daniel Ludvigsen

Daniel Ludvigsen

Trainee Produsent daniel.ludvigsen@6sans.no +47 483 40 603

CHRISTIAN LØKEN

CHRISTIAN LØKEN

Head of film christian.loken@6sans.no +47 906 56 173

Elisabeth Mathisen

Elisabeth Mathisen

CFO elisabeth.mathisen@6sans.no +47 907 24 222

TRON MATHISEN

TRON MATHISEN

Head of Creative tron.mathisen@6sans.no +4790929222

Jannicke Meyer

Jannicke Meyer

Project Manager jannicke.meyer@6sans.no +47 910 04 180

Victoria Marie Reide

Victoria Marie Reide

HEAD OF BRAND & GAMIFICATION / ADVISOR victoria.reide@6sans.no + 47 484 00 644

Elisabeth Reinertsen

Elisabeth  Reinertsen

Senior Project Manager Travel elisabeth.reinertsen@6sans.no +47 410 40 198

Joakim Salberg

Joakim Salberg

SENIOR PRODUCER & EVENT MANAGER joakim.salberg@6sans.no +49 930 05 035

Ben Henrik Sauge

Ben Henrik Sauge

SALES henrik.sauge@6sans.no +47 99 517 535

Jens Sevaldsen

Jens Sevaldsen

SENIOR PRODUCER & EVENT MANAGER jens.sevaldsen@6sans.no +47 971 85 131

EIRIN SOLBERG

EIRIN SOLBERG

Head of Travel eirin.solberg@6sans.no +47 410 40 833

Malin Stenseng

Malin Stenseng

accountant malin.stenseng@6sans.no +47 456 71 177

Christian Stenseng

Christian Stenseng

Head of Commercial christian.stenseng@6sans.no +47 934 86 848

Vivian Sørmeland

Vivian Sørmeland

Project Manager vivian.sormeland@6sans.no +47 92 814 851

Knut Wicklund-Hansen

Knut Wicklund-Hansen

Advisor knut@6sans.no +47 906 80 188

LIWLIG - THE NORDIC EVENTS AGENCY // FINLAND - SWEDEN - NORWAY - DENMARK - GLOBAL // WE TURN MOMENTS INTO MOMENTUM

CONTACTS